To deactivate your account, you can contact us on your profile.
When you deactivate your customer account, you will no longer have access to your account and you will no longer receive emails from us.
If you want to reopen a deactivated account, you can contact the customer service.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.